www.bizjournals.com | Jan 25, 2013

Energy Leadership logo 315-750The Charlotte Business Journal has named 14 recipients of its Energy Leadership Awards for 2013.
The group of 10 Energy Leaders and four Young Leaders in Energy were honored Friday at the third annual Energy Leadership Awards luncheon at The Ritz-Carlton, Charlotte.

The award recipients also are featured in the Jan. 25 print edition of the Charlotte Business Journal.

The honorees were selected based on their:
•Impact on job growth.
•Influence on building the Carolinas into a national or international player in the industry.
•Impact on energy policy on the local, state or national level.
Here are this year’s award recipients. Click on their names to read their profile stories from the CBJ print edition:

Young Leaders in Energy (click here for profiles)

  • Valentina Cecchi, UNC Charlotte
  • J. Curtiss Fox, Clemson University
  • Luke Fishback, PlotWatt Inc.
  • Amy Buu Keller, Westinghouse Electric Co.


Click here for about another articles